The Hustle

12A

Now showing in 2D

Audio Description available in all showings. What's this?

Showing todayTuesday 21 May
Tuesday 21 May
Wednesday 22 May
Thursday 23 May
Friday 24 May
20.30
Saturday 25 May
20.45
Sunday 26 May
20.45
Monday 27 May
20.45
Tuesday 28 May
20.45
Wednesday 29 May
20.30
Thursday 30 May
20.30
Show full schedule

In the hilarious new comedy The Hustle, Anne Hathaway and Rebel Wilson star as female scam artists, one low rent and the other high class, who team up to take down the dirty rotten men who have wronged them.

Director
Chris Addison
Duration
1 hour 34 minutes
Cast
Alex Sharp, Anne Hathaway, Rebel Wilson, Tim Blake Nelson
Genre
Comedy

A few suggestions

Free membership

Sign up for FREE to get great deals, show times, news, & special offers!

What's on this week

We use cookies to help us provide you with a better service, but do not track anything that can be used to personally identify you. If you prefer us not to set these cookies, please visit our Cookie Settings page or continue browsing our site to accept them. Close