Rocketman

15

Available to book in 2D

Showing tomorrowWednesday 22 May
Filter for you Show all Audio Description
Wednesday 22 May
Thursday 23 May
Friday 24 May
Saturday 25 May
Sunday 26 May
Monday 27 May
Tuesday 28 May
Wednesday 29 May
Thursday 30 May
Friday 31 May
Saturday 1 June
Sunday 2 June
Show full schedule

Rocketman is an epic musical fantasy about the uncensored human story of Sir Elton John’s breakthrough years.

Director
Dexter Fletcher
Duration
2 hours 1 minutes
Cast
Bryce Dallas Howard, Richard Madden, Taron Egerton
Genre
Biography, Drama, Fantasy

A few suggestions

Free membership

Sign up for FREE to get great deals, show times, news, & special offers!

What's on this week

We use cookies to help us provide you with a better service, but do not track anything that can be used to personally identify you. If you prefer us not to set these cookies, please visit our Cookie Settings page or continue browsing our site to accept them. Close