Audio described

Audio description for visually impaired customers is available on all films that show the AD logo on their dedicated film page and can also be found below.

The commentary can only be heard through special headsets that you can collect from the sales counter. Please ask a member of our team if you require the use of this kit. Without this kit the films will just play and sound as normal.

We also offer regular subtitled screenings.

Get a reminder when new showings are added

Upcoming films & events

Le Mans 66

Le Mans '66 12A

2h 32m

Academy Award-winners Matt Damon and Christian Bale star in Le Mans '66, based on the remarkable true story of the visionary American car designer Carroll Shelby and the fearless British-born driver Ken Miles.

Tue 10 Dec
17.20
Wed 11 Dec
19.45
Thu 12 Dec
19.45
Fri 13 Dec
Sat 14 Dec
20.00
Sun 15 Dec
20.00
Mon 16 Dec
Tue 17 Dec
Wed 18 Dec
Frozen 2

Frozen II U

1h 44m

Elsa the Snow Queen and her sister embark on an adventure far away from the kingdom of Arendelle.

Knives Out

Knives Out 12A

2h 10m

Acclaimed writer and director Rian Johnson (Brick, Looper, The Last Jedi) pays tribute to mystery mastermind Agatha Christie in Knives Out, a fun, modern-day murder mystery where everyone is a suspect.

Tue 10 Dec
Wed 11 Dec
Thu 12 Dec
Fri 13 Dec
Sat 14 Dec
Sun 15 Dec
Mon 16 Dec
Tue 17 Dec
Wed 18 Dec
Thu 19 Dec
Last Christmas

Last Christmas 12A

1h 42m

Emilia Clarke, Henry Golding and Emma Thompson star for director Paul Feig in Last Christmas, a romantic comedy inspired by a George Michael beat and written by Academy Award® winner Emma Thompson and playwright Bryony Kimmings.

Tue 10 Dec
Wed 11 Dec
Thu 12 Dec
Fri 13 Dec
Sat 14 Dec
Sun 15 Dec
Mon 16 Dec
Tue 17 Dec
Wed 18 Dec
Motherless Brooklyn

Motherless Brooklyn 15

2h 24m

A lonely private detective afflicted with Tourette's syndrome tries to solve the murder of his mentor and only friend.

Tue 10 Dec
20.30
Wed 11 Dec
Thu 12 Dec
Fri 13 Dec
11.55
Mon 16 Dec
11.55
Tue 17 Dec
10.45
Wed 18 Dec
11.15
Jumanji: The Next Level

Jumanji: The Next Level 12A

2h 0m

A team of friends return to Jumanji to rescue one of their own but discover that nothing is as they expect. The players need to brave parts unknown, from arid deserts to snowy mountains, in order to escape the world's most dangerous game.

Friends 25th: The One With The Anniversary

Friends 25th: The One with the Anniversary 12A

1h 40m

Friends 25th: The One With The Anniversary will reunite fans with their longtime BFFs - Ross, Rachel, Joey, Monica, Chandler and Phoebe - to re-live some of their funniest moments. Remastered with new introductions and bonus content.

Wed 11 Dec
18.00
Sun 15 Dec
18.00
Cbeebies Panto 2019

CBeebies Christmas Show 2019 U

1h 10m

This year’s CBeebies Christmas Show is once again coming to the big screen from the theatre stage for a family-friendly feast of Christmas fun, including interactive content exclusively created for cinemas.

Thu 12 Dec
11.00
Star Wars - The Last Jedi

Star Wars Triple Bill 12A

7h 53m

Relive The Force Awakens and The Last Jedi before being one of the first to watch Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker.

Wed 18 Dec
18.40
Cats

Cats PG

2h 0m

Cats is a most-unexpected film adaptation of Andrew Lloyd Webber’s beloved smash musical “Cats” and the poems from “Old Possum’s Book of Practical Cats,” by T.S. Eliot.

Fri 20 Dec
Sat 21 Dec
Sun 22 Dec
Mon 23 Dec
Tue 24 Dec
Thu 26 Dec
1917

1917 15

1h 59m

At the height of the First World War, two young British soldiers, Schofield (Captain Fantastic's George MacKay) and Blake (Game of Thrones' Dean-Charles Chapman) are given a seemingly impossible mission.

Fri 10 Jan 2020
Sat 11 Jan 2020
Sun 12 Jan 2020
Mon 13 Jan 2020
Tue 14 Jan 2020
Wed 15 Jan 2020
Thu 16 Jan 2020
Whisky Galore!

Whisky Galore! PG

1h 38m

Scottish islanders try to plunder 50,000 cases of whisky from a stranded ship.

Thu 12 Mar 2020
13.30

Free membership

Sign up for FREE to get great deals, show times, news, & special offers!

What's on this week

We use cookies to help us provide you with a better service, but do not track anything that can be used to personally identify you. If you prefer us not to set these cookies, please visit our Cookie Settings page or continue browsing our site to accept them. Close